Login

Top  Previous  Next

 

video-3  Quick start tutorial video, Delta Trading 6

 

 

 

After installing Delta Trading 6, you can run the platform from your Windows menu: Start --> All Programs --> Delta Trading 6; or from the Delta Trading 6 icon on your desktop.

 

 icon

 

login-screen-new-test

 

Choose the type of account to log in to...

 

If Demo is chosen, you will access your DEMO account.
If Live is chosen, you will access your LIVE account.

 

To enter the system, enter the username and password you chose upon opened your demo account, or the username and password you were given for your live account, in the appropriate text boxes; and then click Login.

If the login is successful, after a few moments you will see the main Delta Trading 6 interface displayed.

 

When you log in to your live account for the first time, you must change the temporary password. This is mandatory if you want to log in and trade:

clip0273

 

 

By default, Delta Trading starts in Normal trading mode, but you can switch to Logical mode at any time (desktop and web versions only). The next time you log in to the platform, the mode will always be the last chosen one, and you will be alerted if it has been changed:

 

clip0282   clip0283

 

Note: The default execution mode in Delta Trading 6 is Click and Deal.

 

More Options

There are several options to choose from during this part of the login process:

 

Language: From here you can select the platform's interface language.

 

close   Cancel: Stops the login process and closes the Delta Trading 6 application.

 

login_live_demo - Login Live/Demo: Continues the login process by verifying the current Delta Trading 6 version, username and password, and connects you to the Deltastock's trading and charting services. If the login is successful, after a few moments you will see the main Delta Trading 6 interface. 

 

forgot_your_pass - Forgot your password: In case you forget your Live or Demo account password, you can click on the Forgot Your Password? link.

If you are trying to access your Demo/Live account, a dialogue will appear, where you have to fill in your username and the email address you entered when registering for your account. We will send you an email with further instructions on reseting your password.

 

sign_up - Open Demo Account: If you haven't registered for a Demo or Live account yet, you can do so by clicking on the Sign Up link, which will direct you to the page on Deltastock's website from which you can open a Live or a Demo account.

 

 

Another easy way to log in to your demo account is via the Facebook and Google buttons:

The Facebook button allows you quick login to your demo account, which is registered with your Facebook account  - FB;

If do not have a demo account yet, upon your first login, DT6 will request your Facebook username and password:

FB_login

 

You should allow the application to use certain information, including the email from your Facebook account.

This will allow you to open a new demo account using that email. Your demo account username will remain the same:

 

FB_login1

 

 

From this moment on, you can login by simply pressing the Facebook button.

Note: The password for this Delta Trading demo account will be sent to the same email. Use this password only when you fill in the fields in the DT6 login page.

 

 

 

The Google+ button allows you to quickly log in to your demo account which has been registered via your Google account  - Google;

If you do not have an account yet, upon your first login, DT6 will request your Google username and password:

Google_login

 

From this moment on,you can log in by simply clicking the Google button.

Note: The password for this Delta Trading demo account will be sent to the Google email. Use this password only when you fill the fields in DT6 login page.

 

Google1

 

 

At the beginning each month, you will be invited to participate in our monthly Forex Masters Demo Contest. If you choose to participate, your demo account will be reset. All your positions, orders (executed and pending) and account result will be deleted. Your account equity will be restored to the level of registration of the account.

 

demo_contest_login_res